วารสารวิชาการสาธารณสุข

สำนักวิชาการสาธารณสุข กระทรวงสาธารณสุข



Journal of Health Science

Health Technical Office Ministry of Public Health

The Committee for the Journal of Health Science

Advisory Committee Permanent Secretary for Public Health

Deputy Permanent Secretary (Dr Supakit Sirilak)

Director Generals of all departments in Ministry of Public Health

Secretary General, Food and Drug Administration Director, Government Pharmaceutical Organization President, Praborommarajchanok Institute Director, Health System Research Institute

Chief, Health Technical Office

Chief, Office of the Inspector Generals

EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief Deputy Editor Deputy Editor

Dr Wiwat Rojanapithayakorn Dr Rungruang Kitpati Dr Kritsada Sawangdee

Mahidol University Health Technical Office Health Technical Office

EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr.Jureerat Kijsomporn **Dr.Juraporn Krates** Prof.Dr.Tippawan Liabsuetrakul Dr. Teeraporn Sathiraangkura Research Division Health Technical Office Faculty of Medicine Health Technical Office Praboromrajchanok Institute Office of the Permanent Secretary Prince of Songkhla University Office of the Permanent Secretary Prof. Dr. Prasert Assantachai Banjert Dechasilapachaigoon Dr. Busarawan Sriwanthana Dr. Piya Hanvoravongchai Health Technical Office Medical Sciences Technical Office Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital Faculty of Medicine Office of the Permanent Secretary Department of Medical Sciences Mahidol University Chulalongkorn University

Dr.Phunapa KittiratnapaiboonDr.Phattarapol JungsomjatepaisaiProf.Dr.Pisake LumbiganonAsst.Prof.Dr.Phudit TetjativaddhanaBureau of Mental Health AcademicHealth Technical OfficeFaculty of MedicineASEAN Institute for Health DevelopmentAffairs, Department of Mental HealthOffice of the Permanent SecretaryKhon Kaen UniversityMahidol University

Dr.Phusit PrakongsaiProf. Dr. Manote LotrakulDr. Ratchanee ChantraketProf. Dr. Wichai AekplakornHealth Technical OfficeFaculty of Medicine RamathibodiOffice of Data and Evaluation, DepartmentFaculty of Medicine RamathibodiOffice of the Permanent SecretaryHospital, Mahidol Universityof Thai Traditional and Alternative MedicineHospital, Mahidol University

Dr. Supachai KunarataprukDr. Supachai RerkngamProf. Dr. Supasit PannarunothaiDr. Sombat ThanphasertsukOffice of the PresidentAIDS Prevention FoundationCentre for Health EquityOffice of the Senior ExpertsRangsit UniversityMonitoring Foundation, PhitsanulokDepartment of Disease Control

Dr. Sompong ChaiopanontDr. Salakchit ChutipongvivateProf. Dr. Sukhontha KongsinProf. Dr. Suwat ChariyalertsakOffice of the Senior ExpertsAssociation of Medical TechnologistFaculty of Public HealthFaculty of Public HealthDepartment of Healthof ThailandMahidol UniversityChiang Mai University

Prof. Sawang BoonchalermvipasDr. Attasit SrisubatAssoc. Prof. Aroon ChirawatkulThammasat Thammarak HospiceInstitute of Medical Research and TechnologyFaculty of Public HealthThammasat UniversityAssessment, Department of Medical ServicesKhon Kaen University

Management Team, Health Technical Office, Office of the Permanent Secretary for Public Health

Dr. Suriyaporn Tungsrisakul Dr. Juraporn Krates Sumalee Sakphiofad Mayuree Jongsiri Dr. Benthira Rachatapantanakorn Wipada Chupukchee Vorawalan Injan Lanlalin Rueanglue